Jan 25th marks the release of Brooklyn-based producer JNTHN STEIN's EP, Changes, which he describes as a "fusion of instrumentation that walks the line between electronic and live music." If you're not already aware, now would be the perfect time to get yourself acquainted with the jazz and soul-inflected sounds of STEIN as we unveil "Silvertown", the EP's standout, featuring London-born vocalist BXRBER. Employing infectious vocals from the R&B singer, STEIN crafts a dreamy sonic bedlayered with light percussionas BXRBER's melodic tone takes complete centre stage. Listen below, and cop Changes here.

Full article:


Huffington Post premiere... JNTHN STEIN Remix - AM!R 'Dirty Whispers'

JNTHN STEIN offers his own tasty take on AM!R’s “Dirty Whispers” with a swelling bassline that undulates between your ears. Heavy, hard-hitting and mysterious, the remix retains the bones of the original track but massages the flesh a little through sweeping electronic melodies. The soundscape flows in languid waves allowing the listener to let time slip away for three minutes and 52 seconds. With his syrupy EP and “Dirty Whispers” remix, AM!R is off to a solid start where the only thing that will stop him is if he stops making music.

Benny Benassi launches holiday charity campaign

Benny Benassi is looking to make the holidays a little brighter for some kids in needs and a few lucky fans. The best part? You get to be a part of it all.

By making a small contribution to Second Chance Toys you'll not only be providing toys for kids in need, and helping keep our landfills free of discarded plastic toys, but you'll also be entered to win:


- Hand-picked gift from Benny himself

- Autographed poster

- Merch bundle

- Hand written note


- Autographed poster

- Merch bundle

One Grand Prize winner and four runner-up winners will be chosen on Dec 19th at 5:00PM EST.

Joe Hertz "Swimming" (JNTHN STEIN Remix)

Today we have the pleasure of premiering a fresh remix of Joe Hertz' track, Swimming (feat. James Vickery), from the acclaimed multi-instrumentalist and producer, JNTHN STEIN. The combination of Vickery's soulful vocal work with JNTHN's clean production and complex guitar/bass riffs makes for an incredibly energetic release. This track puts a creative spin on the original R&B-influenced release, while still maintaining its classic sultry sound. Swimming is taken from Hertz' recent EP, How It Feels, which dropped in late September. Check out more from both JNTHN STEIN and Joe Hertz if you're feeling this premiere, both artists have an incredible catalog of work!

Your EDM Premiere Delta Heavy 'Kill Room'

If there’s a singular name synonymous with absolute tear-down dance floor destruction, it’s Delta Heavy. With the enormous success of their album Paradise Lost earlier in the year, I’d imagine it’s quite easy for listeners to assume it just couldn’t get much better than that. WRONG. The release I’m about to share with you is real proof that the team has no holds barred. More recently, as well, would be the epic drum and bass rework of “White Flag VIP” that has done absolute damage in the summer festival track. Without further adieu, Your EDM is proud to premiere “Kill Room”!